editterew.blogg.se

Twinbee rainbow bell adventure english rom
Twinbee rainbow bell adventure english rom









twinbee rainbow bell adventure english rom

I remember coming across one random VIP 5 uploader demo of the game that had been left unlocked, and finding about 20 or so levels completely inaccessible from the overworld in it. And there was definitely a lot of beta content. Somehow, EXTRA set up some ridiculously hard to break lock on the ROM that made it impossible to open in Lunar Magic (or rescue with Recover Lunar Magic). No one knows what was planned for this game that never made it into the final release. But do you know what else sucks about the situation? One lost to the ages after things like the old VIP 5 uploader went awol. Unfortunately, it's a hack that'll probably be ignored by too many. A Yoshi's Island style rock level with spikes and hopping enemies. The castle and mountain levels from the video. Like castles with fancy Iggy and Larry bosses. I remember quite a few notable levels in the demos.

twinbee rainbow bell adventure english rom

I think he'd stopped by about world 4 or 5 or so. I remember editing SRM files to play through the 'real' overworld, and it had a whole bunch of submaps and finished levels and everything. It was definitely a real hack at one point. I'll have to ask him more questions, but if this guy is trolling and just pretending to be EXTRA/is EXTRA pretending to be associated with carol.holy shit the irony will be spectacular. I am now helping to rebuild carols level design and renounce previous best levels of Super Mario LD. I have not contacted my friend since a last summer and do not want to work on the hack more. It was hack collaboration with me and a friend, who made the most of ASM hack (Carol coded two boss, one which is one in Hell Mountain). "The reason for this is Super Kitiku World than rather Super Mario LD, it is because I canceled the hack. Strangely enough, it only took a day for a reply. Hmmmm.I PMed him on Youtube asking him why if the supposed level is "real", why it was in Super Mario LD. Why would a troll pretend to be a random Japanese SMW hacker who in turn was pretending his own work was part of Brutal Mario? Seems like most would skip the first bit and just pretend to be carol. It could also be a troll, but it's hard to say. Like what you did on SMW Central to be honest. It's almost as if the guy is trying to promote his own work by pretending its carols. The entire second half of his video consists of levels and bosses from Super Mario LD. I wouldn't be surprised if that was EXTRA trying to get publicity by faking an association with Brutal Mario. Considering this video was uploaded not long after the errrr.incident, I have my doubts about it. For those who don't know, EXTRA was the creator of the Super Mario LD. The video appears to be the only video uploaded by this person. The uploader appears to be (or someone pretending to be) EXTRA. Apology wrote:I was looking up some videos of Super Kitiku World when I came across this video:











Twinbee rainbow bell adventure english rom